Sutton upon Derwent Parish Council

The following lists the current Parish Councillors, their roles and sub-committee representations for financial year 2016/17 (agreed at the May 2016 AGM):

Elizabeth Rogers: Chairman, Charity Fund, Crime Prevention Panel

Graham Stephenson: Vice-Chairman, Parish Council Association

Brian Green: Charity Fund, Village Hall Committee

Robin Pearson: Charity Fund

Andrew Hardcastle

Kyle Hobman

Eric Smith

Yvonne Egglestone: Clerk